Let.It.Go and Leading

I am nervous and excited as I move into a new phase in my walk with the Lord. Leading? A group? Me? I keep thinking that somehow God is really stretching me, I just pray He gives the strength that I don’t break.
I want to see women get really excited about God! I want to see young ladies/teens realize how powerful their living out their faith can be!
Things seem to be on the right track, in this place and time. May I listen and follow His leading, and be humble and honoring to those whose lives He allows me to be a part of.
Thank you for opportunity Father. Thank you that you think I can do Greater for you! Looking forward to an amazing 2013 stretching beyond the boundaries I place on myself.

Leave a Reply

